B Cell Immunology Working Group

The Kendall Laboratory

Peggy L. Kendall, M.D., Assistant Professor
Division of Allergy, Pulmonary, and Critical Care,
Department of Medicine
peggy.kendall@vanderbilt.edu
P.L. Kendall Publications

Jeff Holderness, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow
jeff.s.holderness@vanderbilt.edu

Hannah Steinberg, Research Assistant
hannah.e.steinberg@vanderbilt.edu

Kendall-Lab.jpg

The Moore Laboratory

Daniel Moore, M.D., Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Division of Pediatric Endocrinology, Department of Pediatrics
Assistant Professor of Pathology, Microbiology, and Immunology
daniel.moore@vanderbilt.edu
D. Moore Publications

Chris Wilson, Graduate Student
christopher.s.wilson@vanderbilt.edu

Blair Stocks, MSTP Student
blair.stocks@vanderbilt.edu

Andrew Marshall, Research Assistant
andrew.f.marshall@vanderbilt.edu